The Team

Join our dynamic professional environment that fosters creativity and teamwork.

 

The Team

David Desjardins, PhD (Chemistry)
Chief Executive Officer
(506) 457-2340 ext. 123
david.desjardins@scienceeast.nb.ca

Lieff Salonius, M.A., Communication Studies
Director, Development and Communications
(506) 457-2340 ext. 126
lieff.salonius@scienceeast.nb.ca

Michael Edwards, BSc, MSc (Biology), MEd
Director, Strategic Initiatives & Exhibits
(506) 457-2340 ext. 124
michael.edwards@scienceeast.nb.ca

Becky Geneau, BScEng (Geological)
Director, Programs
(506) 457-2340 ext. 129
becky.geneau@scienceeast.nb.ca

Marc Girard, BSc, BEd, MEM
Éducateur Principal – Senior Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 131
marc.girard@scienceeast.nb.ca

Jennifer Gale, BSc (Chemistry)
Early Childhood Program Coordinator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 127
jennifer.gale@scienceeast.nb.ca

Elizabeth Vickers-Drennan, BSc (Physics), B.Phil, M.Sc SciComm
Coordonnatrice de programmes – Outreach Coordinator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 301
elizabeth.vickersd@scienceeast.nb.ca

Nathalie MacPherson, BSc (Biology)
Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 130
nathalie.macpherson@scienceeast.nb.ca

Chantal Gagnon
Administrative Officer
(506) 457-2340 ext. 105
admin@scienceeast.nb.ca