The Team

David Desjardins, PhD (Chemistry)
Chief Executive Officer
(506) 457-2340 ext. 123
david.desjardins@scienceeast.nb.ca

Lieff Salonius
Director of Development and Communications
(506) 457-2340 ext. 126
lieff.salonius@scienceeast.nb.ca

Michael Edwards, BSc, MSc (Biology), MEd
Director of Strategic Initiatives & Exhibits
(506) 457-2340 ext. 124
michael.edwards@scienceeast.nb.ca

Kayoe Stewart, BScF
Senior Science Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 125
kayoe.stewart@scienceeast.nb.ca

Becky Geneau, BScEng (Geological)
Science Program Coordinator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 129
becky.geneau@scienceeast.nb.ca

Marc Girard, BSc, BEd, MEM
Science Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 131
marc.girard@scienceeast.nb.ca

Jennifer Gale
Science Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 127
jennifer@scienceeast.nb.ca

Karen Martinson
Administrative Assistant
(506) 457-2340 ext. 120
karen.martinson@scienceeast.nb.ca