The Team

Join our dynamic professional environment that fosters creativity and teamwork.

 

The Team

Guy Robbins, M.A.
Chief Executive Officer
(506) 457-2340 ext. 123
guy.robbins@scienceeast.nb.ca

Lieff Salonius, M.A., Communication Studies
Director, Development and Communications
(506) 457-2340 ext. 126
lieff.salonius@scienceeast.nb.ca

Michael Edwards, BSc, MSc (Biology), MEd
Chief Science Officer
(506) 457-2340 ext. 124
michael.edwards@scienceeast.nb.ca

Becky Geneau, BScEng (Geological)
Director, Programs
(506) 457-2340 ext. 129
becky.geneau@scienceeast.nb.ca

Jennifer Gale, BSc (Chemistry)
Early Childhood Program Coordinator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 127
jennifer.gale@scienceeast.nb.ca

Rebecca Boone, BA (History, Sociology), BEd
Outreach Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 132
rebecca.boone@scienceeast.nb.ca

Sophie Tremblay-Pitre BSc (Biology)
Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 301
sophie.tremblayp@scienceeast.nb.ca

Chloé Simard, BSc (BioChemistry)
Bilingual Outreach Science Educator
(506) 457-2340 ext. 135
chloe.simard@scienceeast.nb.ca

Kaitlyn Tuff, BA (Multimedia and Film Studies)
Communications Officer
(506) 457-2340 ext. 125
kaitlyn.tuff@scienceeast.nb.ca

Dan Girard
Facility and Exhibit Maintenance
(506) 457-2340
dan.girard@scienceeast.nb.ca

Andrew MacDougall
Administrative Officer
(506) 457-2340 ext. 105
admin@scienceeast.nb.ca